My Little Black Bag

I received my first Little Black Bag last week. Here’s how it works: You start off with three items (you pick the first one) and have 7 days to trade them until you are (hopefully) satisfied with your bag, all for around $50. Everyone on the chat is fun and helpful. From what I’ve seen/heard, LBB has great costumer service as well.

If you’re interested in trying it, please use my referral link!

You can enlarge the pictures by clicking them.

Street Level Yellow Structured Top Handle
To be honest, I am disappointed that it is not as pictured. The bag was bright yellow on the site. I haven’t decided if I’m going to keep it or return it yet. It’s a little darker than it appears in my picture.

 

Betsey Johnson Gingham Pearl and Flower Earrings
These earrings are much bigger than I thought they would be. They’re cute, but a little heavy.

Betsey Johnson Heart Key and Lock Earrings
I think the lock is so cute.

 

Betsey Johnson Zebra Heart Earrings
Sometimes the long one turns over. I wish the backs also had zebra print and not just white.

 

Redken Dry Shampoo

I think it would be helpful if LBB would let users upload pictures of products onto the site the way Amazon does. I have also noticed that sometimes LBB does not have the real product name listed on their site so tracking it down on the internet is a little hard sometimes. What if I want to buy stuff in case I can’t get it into my bag!

I’m supposed to be receiving another LBB soon so we’ll see how that one goes.

Leave a Reply

